• The above Banner is a Sponsored Banner.

Upgrade to Premium Membership to remove this Banner & All Google Ads. For full list of Premium Member benefits Click HERE.

• Join The Silver Forum

The Silver Forum is one of the largest and best loved silver and gold precious metals forums in the world, established since 2014. Join today for FREE! Browse the sponsor's topics (hidden to guests) for special deals and offers, check out the bargains in the members trade section and join in with our community reacting and commenting on topic posts. If you have any questions whatsoever about precious metals collecting and investing please join and start a topic and we will be here to help with our knowledge :) happy stacking/collecting. 21,000+ forum members and 1 million+ forum posts. For the latest up to date stats please see the stats in the right sidebar when browsing from desktop. Sign up for FREE to view the forum with reduced ads. 

Hi all

I am new to silver forum and this is my first post.

I have silver stacked away but am holding as I think we'll see considerably higher prices in the coming months.

However, in anticipation of hitting my sell point, can anyone advise me of the best way to sell on the forum and what to watch out for?

Many thanks

Jonts

Welcome aboard!

see

may I ask why do you believe that there will be "considerably higher prices in the coming months"?

Hi Jonts

Great first step, getting premium membership :)

I'd recommend using some time to build a profile on here, ask questions, be active in responses etc.

Maybe post some pictures of what you've stacked (and may be looking to sell).

At the same time, consider listing some smaller (value) items for sale now, to build some trading feedback - don't be shocked/surprised if asked to post before payment, to more established members.

Don't hold off until your sell point and expect immediate sales.

Welcome, BTW!