• The above Banner is a Sponsored Banner.

    Upgrade to Premium Membership to remove this Banner & All Google Ads. For full list of Premium Member benefits Click HERE.

  • Join The Silver Forum

    The Silver Forum is one of the largest and best loved silver and gold precious metals forums in the world. Join today for FREE! Browse the sponsors topics (hidden to guests) for deals and offers, check out the bargains in the members trade section and join in with our community reacting and commenting on topic posts. If you have any questions whatsoever about precious metals collecting and investing please join and start a topic and we will be here to help with our knowledge :) happy stacking. 

ChrisSIlver

LIVE Chat this Saturday (Saturday 3rd August)

Recommended Posts

July’s Premium membership will be drawn LIVE in online chat this Saturday at midday (London time). Saturday 3rd August

The LIVE chat will be open for members to discuss anything (standard forum rules apply) and is open to ALL forum members. We look forward to seeing you in LIVE chat tomorrow!

Saturday 3rd August 12.00 London (7am EST, 8pm Tokyo)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites