• The above Banner is a Sponsored Banner.

Upgrade to Premium Membership to remove this Banner & All Google Ads. For full list of Premium Member benefits Click HERE.

• Join The Silver Forum

The Silver Forum is one of the largest and best loved silver and gold precious metals forums in the world, established since 2014. Join today for FREE! Browse the sponsor's topics (hidden to guests) for special deals and offers, check out the bargains in the members trade section and join in with our community reacting and commenting on topic posts. If you have any questions whatsoever about precious metals collecting and investing please join and start a topic and we will be here to help with our knowledge :) happy stacking/collecting. 21,000+ forum members and 1 million+ forum posts. For the latest up to date stats please see the stats in the right sidebar when browsing from desktop. Sign up for FREE to view the forum with reduced ads. 

Slabbed silver

EatSleepSilverRepeat

Hello I’m new to forum and love silver a couple of years ago I brought two slabbed 1oz silver coins graded at pf70 or ms 70 one of the two (sorry new to all this) I payed alot of money for these coins well over £100 for both, going back to my stack to have a look both these coins look in poor condition, is it worth buying these coins slabbed, maybe gold but not silver as in time won’t all silver coins have toning or some changes which makes them a lot less desirable than the original price payed????

kind regards 

Hey, welcome on board its an awesome place to be in. I cant really help with your post but I am sure there will be someone who will provide you with the relevant information you need. I just wanted to say thats a cool forum name :D

1 hour ago, EatSleepSilverRepeat said: