• The above Banner is a Sponsored Banner.

Upgrade to Premium Membership to remove this Banner & All Google Ads. For full list of Premium Member benefits Click HERE.

• Join The Silver Forum

The Silver Forum is one of the largest and best loved silver and gold precious metals forums in the world, established since 2014. Join today for FREE! Browse the sponsor's topics (hidden to guests) for special deals and offers, check out the bargains in the members trade section and join in with our community reacting and commenting on topic posts. If you have any questions whatsoever about precious metals collecting and investing please join and start a topic and we will be here to help with our knowledge :) happy stacking/collecting. 21,000+ forum members and 1 million+ forum posts. For the latest up to date stats please see the stats in the right sidebar when browsing from desktop. Sign up for FREE to view the forum with reduced ads. 

profiting off Ebay with PM

iodio

hey I'm new to this forum, how do people profit from Ebay? Shipping costs + ebay commissions Etc. Id like to sell some of my coins.  I want to profit Lol!!

PS: do people buy milk spotted coins? or how do I clean them

thanks!

I think if you only want to sell a few items you are as well just waiting for the cheap or free selling days when Ebay selling fees are reduced.  For example I have yesterday and today to list 10 items max where the selling fees will be £1 max with no insertion fees.  The rest comes down to picking up your silver cheap, looking back though my spreadsheet there are items I picked up @ £12 odd I'm certain would see at least £20 if I put them on Ebay.