• The above Banner is a Sponsored Banner.

Upgrade to Premium Membership to remove this Banner & All Google Ads. For full list of Premium Member benefits Click HERE.

• Join The Silver Forum

The Silver Forum is one of the largest and best loved silver and gold precious metals forums in the world, established since 2014. Join today for FREE! Browse the sponsor's topics (hidden to guests) for special deals and offers, check out the bargains in the members trade section and join in with our community reacting and commenting on topic posts. If you have any questions whatsoever about precious metals collecting and investing please join and start a topic and we will be here to help with our knowledge :) happy stacking/collecting. 21,000+ forum members and 1 million+ forum posts. For the latest up to date stats please see the stats in the right sidebar when browsing from desktop. Sign up for FREE to view the forum with reduced ads. 

Good purchase?

Groundz

Hi, I'm new to stacking and I'm just looking for someone to tell me if I've made a decent purchase or not. I went to an antique shop near where I live today and picked up 4 1oz coins for £72, which is £18 per coin. I feel like I might have paid too much but I got them because I like the look. There was another Panda 2010 he wanted £25 for, is that fair or not? Also, I'm not sure what the 'Year of the Dragon' coin is or if it has any collectors value. Someone just give it to me straight please. I realised after that the panda coin has slight discoloration at the bottom of the panda side.20190123_135451.thumb.jpg.af7259b1ac357dc96b214f5dad50c486.jpg20190123_135556.thumb.jpg.39db73e3a42e01b13d9826c6ebbf2adc.jpg

Added 0 minutes later...

20190123_135727.thumb.jpg.d2ebf067c4081c3d1fffa12ecc77785d.jpg