• The above Banner is a Sponsored Banner.

Upgrade to Premium Membership to remove this Banner & All Google Ads. For full list of Premium Member benefits Click HERE.

• Join The Silver Forum

The Silver Forum is one of the largest and best loved silver and gold precious metals forums in the world, established since 2014. Join today for FREE! Browse the sponsor's topics (hidden to guests) for special deals and offers, check out the bargains in the members trade section and join in with our community reacting and commenting on topic posts. If you have any questions whatsoever about precious metals collecting and investing please join and start a topic and we will be here to help with our knowledge :) happy stacking/collecting. 21,000+ forum members and 1 million+ forum posts. For the latest up to date stats please see the stats in the right sidebar when browsing from desktop. Sign up for FREE to view the forum with reduced ads. 

Hello Silver Forum, Newbie Here :)

knighthawk

Hi there from Scotland, United Kingdom!

I am new to silver stacking / collecting and found this site through a YouTube user called Stacker Noob UK that recommended the site as a place to discuss and learn about silver collecting and stacking.

Right now I am pretty sure I have no idea what I am doing but I bought an American Eagle to start myself off and I have no idea what to do now.

I have dropped it quite a bit as well lol.

Thanks for reading :)

Hello from the USA!!  this is a great place to get information and general knowledge... I'm still pretty new and it is always great to roam the forum and pickup good tidbits of info... have fun and keep on stacking!!!