• The above Banner is a Sponsored Banner.

Upgrade to Premium Membership to remove this Banner & All Google Ads. For full list of Premium Member benefits Click HERE.

• Join The Silver Forum

The Silver Forum is one of the largest and best loved silver and gold precious metals forums in the world, established since 2014. Join today for FREE! Browse the sponsor's topics (hidden to guests) for special deals and offers, check out the bargains in the members trade section and join in with our community reacting and commenting on topic posts. If you have any questions whatsoever about precious metals collecting and investing please join and start a topic and we will be here to help with our knowledge :) happy stacking/collecting. 21,000+ forum members and 1 million+ forum posts. For the latest up to date stats please see the stats in the right sidebar when browsing from desktop. Sign up for FREE to view the forum with reduced ads. 

SECOND hand silver

Andyj0502

Hi. I’m new to stacking and recently made my first silver purchase. I’m wanting to expand my portfolio further but not wanting to pay the premiums from online dealers. Iv read in a few other threads that people buy second hand. Just wondering if you guys can give me a heads up about where the best places are to buy second hand silver. 

Thanks in advance 

Here!

The trade section is a great place to buy second hand silver

Most of the deals get snapped up by premium members as standard members cannot see trade posts until 3 days after they are posted!

Visit my website for all my Hand Poured Silver: http://backyardbullion.com

And check out my YouTube channel 

https://www.youtube.com/backyardbullion

1 minute ago, Andyj0502 said: