• The above Banner is a Sponsored Banner.

Upgrade to Premium Membership to remove this Banner & All Google Ads. For full list of Premium Member benefits Click HERE.

• Join The Silver Forum

The Silver Forum is one of the largest and best loved silver and gold precious metals forums in the world, established since 2014. Join today for FREE! Browse the sponsor's topics (hidden to guests) for special deals and offers, check out the bargains in the members trade section and join in with our community reacting and commenting on topic posts. If you have any questions whatsoever about precious metals collecting and investing please join and start a topic and we will be here to help with our knowledge :) happy stacking/collecting. 21,000+ forum members and 1 million+ forum posts. For the latest up to date stats please see the stats in the right sidebar when browsing from desktop. Sign up for FREE to view the forum with reduced ads. 

Grading costs

Topboy

Hi im pretty new to stacking gold and silver . About a year now. Im intrested in grading some coins and heard that numistacker grades coins. Was wondering whats the process is and the costs . Thank you 

Send to numistacker.

Pay for split shipping costs to USA.

Pay for grading & extras - $17 modern tier, $5 special labels, + a little towards tier invoicing (0.5$ ish)

Pay for split return shipping costs from USA back to UK

Pay for shipping cost from Numistacker back to yourself.

The thread and his latest update for next submission.

On 2017-6-12 at 10:45, Numistacker said:

GRADING UPDATE

APRIL GRADING