• The above Banner is a Sponsored Banner.

Upgrade to Premium Membership to remove this Banner & All Google Ads. For full list of Premium Member benefits Click HERE.

• Join The Silver Forum

The Silver Forum is one of the largest and best loved silver and gold precious metals forums in the world. Join today for FREE! Browse the sponsors topics (hidden to guests) for deals and offers, check out the bargains in the members trade section and join in with our community reacting and commenting on topic posts. If you have any questions whatsoever about precious metals collecting and investing please join and start a topic and we will be here to help with our knowledge :) happy stacking. 

Here's my plan.

I'm new to this. Got my first delivery in Dec and I'm planning my next order.

My plan is to buy a tube of the cheapest 1oz coin (at the moment it's the 2017 Kangaroo) every month or so, keep it sealed and store it away for the future, plus one that's more expensive as a collection rather than stacking (kooks, pandas, 2oz, proofs etc)

Does this seem like a good plan?

I know everyone is different and I've read so much of this forum that it's hard to know what's good and what's not !

I'm not looking at gold yet, maybe in a year or so.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Only time will tell if its a good plan or not, im relativly new aswel and set out to stack cheap bullion, i got side tracked into other things and now trying to sell them on. 

Diversity is good but only you know what you like and want to stack. Have a plan and stick to it.

And remember to consider your end game ? What will you do with it ? Where will you sell ? When will you sell ?

Ps.... i have some kooks and 2oz coins for sale in the sales section :ph34r:

My first question is - what is your aim?

To amass as much silver as possible or to collect coins or what?

Personally i would not buy Kangaroos. They are a horrid looking coin in my opinion.