• The above Banner is a Sponsored Banner.

Upgrade to Premium Membership to remove this Banner & All Google Ads. For full list of Premium Member benefits Click HERE.

• Join The Silver Forum

The Silver Forum is one of the largest and best loved silver and gold precious metals forums in the world, established since 2014. Join today for FREE! Browse the sponsor's topics (hidden to guests) for special deals and offers, check out the bargains in the members trade section and join in with our community reacting and commenting on topic posts. If you have any questions whatsoever about precious metals collecting and investing please join and start a topic and we will be here to help with our knowledge :) happy stacking/collecting. 21,000+ forum members and 1 million+ forum posts. For the latest up to date stats please see the stats in the right sidebar when browsing from desktop. Sign up for FREE to view the forum with reduced ads. 

Hand poured

Fatmalky

Ok so I am new to silver collecting/stacking and to be honest posting on forums but here goes. 

I have a very small stack at the moment. I have been collecting for about a year but with just buying our first house and having our first ( only) child i don't have a great deal of disposable income. I would love to be able to buy 20 oz a month but as it is I am just scraping enough together to get about 2-4oz a month.  

I have purchased a few hand poured items from Silverstan and I have to say that they are some of my favourite pieces in my collection.  I have came to the conclusion that I prefer the hand poured silver to the coins and was wondering when it comes to liquidate your silver is the hand poured items harder to shift as they are not as recognised.